How to Delete and Add Disney+ User Profiles

How to Delete and Add Disney+ User Profiles

This guide is about How to Delete and Add Disney+ User Profiles. So read this free guide, How to Delete and Add Disney+ User Profiles step by step. If you have query related to same article you may contact us.

How to Delete and Add Disney+ User Profiles – Guide

The Walt Disney Company owns and operates Disney+, a subscription-based video streaming service. The service includes movies, TV shows and other content. Users can now simply subscribe and watch videos online on their smart TVs or mobile apps thanks to unlimited data plans or lower costs. Users can create or delete application profiles due to subscription based service. Follow this simple instruction to learn how to add and delete Disney+ user profiles.

The Disney+ service is currently available in the United States, Canada and the Netherlands. However, the service will soon be available in other parts of the world. If you are a Disney+ user and you want to add or delete a profile, there are a few steps you need to follow.

Steps to Add Disney+ User Profile

  • You need to sign in to your Disney+ account from your computer or mobile application.
  • In the top right corner of the computer you will see your profile icon (bottom right for mobile).
  • Click on it and select the Edit Profiles option.
  • The profile page will open and you just need to click on the Add profile icon (+).
  • Now choose a profile icon > add a profile name > click the save button button.
  • The page will return to the Who is watching? screen and you will see the newly added profile.
  • Steps to Delete Disney+ User Profile

    Deleting a Disney+ account user profile is also very easy.

  • Open the Disney+ app on your PC/mobile.
  • Go to the Profile section in the upper right corner of the computer or in the lower right corner of the mobile.
  • Click on the Edit Profiles option.
  • On the Edit Profiles page, select Edit button (pencil icon) of the specific profile you want to delete.
  • The profile edit page will open > Click on the Delete profile option at the bottom.
  • A confirmation popup will appear. Click Delete again to confirm.
  • That’s it.
  • Final note

    I hope you like the guide How to Delete and Add Disney+ User Profiles. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

    We will be happy to hear your thoughts

    Leave a reply

    How to Guides, Best Lists, Top 10 and Tech News - Compsmag
    Logo