How to Watch Apple’s iPhone 13 Event

How to Watch Apple’s iPhone 13 Event

This guide is about How to Watch Apple’s iPhone 13 Event. So read this free guide, How to Watch Apple’s iPhone 13 Event step by step. If you have query related to same article you may contact us.

How to Watch Apple’s iPhone 13 Event – Guide

Apple is hosting an online streaming media event for the public and press on September 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM PST. Apple is expected to announce its new lineup of iPhone 13 alongside an Apple Watch Series 7, and potentially other products during the event, dubbed “Streaming California.” See how you can watch and when, anywhere in the world.

There are several ways to watch the September 14th event, with the details listed below. We’ve also included a useful guide on when the event will take place in your specific time zone.

Apple events website

With Apple’s events website, you can watch the event live on a Mac, iPhone, ‌iPad‌, PC or any other device with a web browser. Apple’s event site works on Safari, Chrome, Firefox and other major browsers.

Simply navigate to www.apple.com/apple-events/ using a web browser at the appropriate time to watch. You can visit the website now to add an event reminder to your calendar.

Youtube

Apple also plans to stream the event live on YouTube, which is perhaps the easiest and most efficient way to watch because YouTube’s live stream can be viewed on every platform where YouTube is available, which is virtually every platform. , from smartphones and tablets to consoles and smart TVs.

Apple has posted a placeholder for the September 14th event on YouTube, and you can visit it now to set an event reminder on YouTube.

Apple TV App

Apple used to have a dedicated Apple Events app on Apple TV, but before WWDC 2020, it morphed into the Apple TV app. On the day of the event, there will be a prominent section of the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app dedicated to live streaming, which can be watched on any device where the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app is available.

This includes ‌‌Apple TV‌‌, iPhones, iPads, Macs and some smart TVs. If you have an ‌‌Apple TV‌‌, the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app is one of the best ways to watch the event live. Apple has not yet updated the ‌‌Apple TV‌‌ app with the new event, but it should be added soon.

When to attend the Apple event

The Apple event will take place at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, like most Apple events. Event times in other time zones are listed below.

  • Honolulu, Hawaii – 7:00am HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska – 9:00 am AKDT
  • Cupertino, California – 10 am PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona – 10 am MST
  • Vancouver, Canada – 10 am PDT
  • Denver, Colorado – 11:00 am MDT
  • Dallas, Texas – 12:00 pm CDT
  • New York, New York – 1pm EDT
  • Raleigh, North Carolina – 1:00 pm EDT
  • Toronto, Canada – 13:00 EDT
  • Halifax, Canada – 2:00 pm ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – 2 pm EDT
  • London, UK – 18:00 BST
  • Berlin, Germany – 19:00 CEST
  • Paris, France – 7pm CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa – 19:00 SAST
  • Moscow, Russia – 8pm MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland – 8pm EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey – 8pm TRT
  • Dubai, UAE – 9:00 pm GST
  • Delhi, India – 22:30 IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia – 12:00 WIB the next day
  • Shanghai, China – 1:00 am CST the next day
  • Singapore – 1:00 am SGT the next day
  • Perth, Australia – 1 am AWST the next day
  • Hong Kong – 1h HKT the next day
  • Seoul, South Korea – 2:00 am KST the next day
  • Tokyo, Japan – 2pm JST the next day
  • Adelaide, Australia – 2:30 am ACST the following day
  • Sydney, Australia – 3 am AEST the next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand – 5:00 NZST the next day
  • From the news www.macrumors.com

    Final note

    I hope you like the guide How to Watch Apple’s iPhone 13 Event. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

    We will be happy to hear your thoughts

        Leave a reply

        Compsmag
        Logo