How you can watch Apple’s event live

How you can watch Apple’s event live

This guide is about How you can watch Apple’s event live. So read this free guide, How you can watch Apple’s event live step by step. If you have query related to same article you may contact us.

How you can watch Apple’s event live – Guide

From a streaming link to start times and more, here’s what you need to know.

It’s that time of year again, as Apple is holding its iPhone 13 launch event later today, dubbed California Streaming. This is undoubtedly one of the most important phone releases of the year, and we expect some solid updates this time around.

This Apple launch will be a digital event once again, as will the launch of the iPhone 12 series. We help you with a live stream link and other information.

What time is the Apple broadcast event in California?

Apple’s iPhone 13 series launch will begin at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM ET). You can check the time in your relevant region below.

San Francisco: 10 am

Chicago: 12pm

New York: 1:00 pm

London: 6pm

Berlin: 19h

Moscow: 20h

New Delhi: 22:30

Singapore: 1 am (September 15)

Sydney: 3 am (September 15)

How can I watch the iPhone Series 13 launch live?

Arguably, the easiest way to watch the iPhone 13 launch stream is to visit YouTube. Apple will stream the event through Google’s video service and we’ve incorporated the video player below for your convenience. You can also watch the event through the Apple Events page or the Apple TV app.

So what should you expect from the event?

Arguably, the biggest product with launch rumors is the iPhone 13 series, and various rumors and leaks point to four devices once again. This reflects last year’s iPhone 12 series, which offered Mini, Standard, Pro and Pro Max models.

Updates are believed to include a smaller notch, 120 Hz refresh rate, better image quality, ultra-wide cameras enhanced on the Pro variants, and perhaps even a Google-style astrophotography mode.

Another product we could potentially see on the day is the Apple Watch Series 7, which was leaked by Bloomberg earlier this month. This is expected to gain a larger screen size and several new watch faces.

There’s no word on what else to expect, but we think Apple is putting off the new iPads and Macbooks until the final this year. Anyway, Android Authority covers all the major releases that are taking place today.

From News www.androidauthority.com

Final note

I hope you like the guide How you can watch Apple’s event live. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Compsmag
      Logo