How to delete a Youtube channel

First, it was pretty much easy to delete your YouTube channel but ever since Google has updated and bring its all in one login feature then the things started to get worse and difficult. Deleting your channel is very much useful and helpful especially when you’re dealing with more than one channels on your YouTube account.

So, if you have more than one channel on your YouTube account then you can easily delete a YouTube channel which you don’t want to use. If you don’t know How to delete a YouTube channel then don’t worry, in this article we learn a trick How to delete a Youtube channel by just following the below steps.

Step 1. First of all, sign-in to your YouTube account.

Step 2. Now, you have to click on your small profile picture box on the upper-right corner.

Step 3. Then, click on the little gear icon to open up YouTube settings.

Step 4. Then click on Advanced option, your channel title.

Step 5. Now, scroll down to the bottom of the page and then click on the Delete Channel button.

Step 6. Then, it’ll show you the list of items that will be deleted. If you agree then click on the Delete Channel option.

Step 7. That’s it! You’re done! Now, you’ve successfully deleted your YouTube channel.

So above is all about How to delete a Youtube channel. By these steps, you can easily delete any Youtube channel anytime.

Read more: How to delete a Google+ page

//BUT, WAIT…THERE’S PROBABLY MORE SIMPLE TIPS & TRICKS SO BE SURE TO FOLLOW US ON TWITTER  & GOOGLE+ or LIKE OUR FAN PAGEFACEBOOK.

// BUT, WAIT… THERE’S PROBABLY MORE SO BE SURE TO FOLLOW OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS  ♥♥ FACEBOOK  ♥♥  TWITTER  ♥♥  GOOGLE+ 
Compsmag