The company announced new features of Chrome 70, concerned about linking Google's website even after disconnecting the shared device.
Google announced on the blog that managing connections to Chrome has been simplified by disabling web connection with browser connection. When you sign in to the Google website, you automatically sign in to Chrome with the same account.
Also, signing out directly from Chrome and other Google websites will completely disconnect from your Google Account so you do not have to manually leave other websites.
However, in a seamless login process, Google says that Chrome sync will not be started by default. In order to make browsing, passwords and bookmarks available on other devices, you need to enable synchronization in the right panel of Chrome UI.
When you log out, Chrome 70 will delete all cookies.
Hope you like the news google: You can now sign in to Gmail without linking Chrome. Stay Tuned For More Updates 🙂