How to Undo gmail after sending

Undo Gmail after sending: Gmail is the huge mailing network by Google that allows the user to send/receive emails and also provide cloud storage location also. In this network, more than billions of people are sending and receiving emails daily. But I’ve a new trick for you for gmail which is How To Undo gmail after sending.

Yes, following these simple steps you can easily cancel the email that you have sent to anyone on gmail. Sometimes you intentionally or accidently mail to anyone then in that case it feels very embarrassing so at that time you can cancel the sent mail.

Step 1. First of all login into your gmail account in which you want to cancel the mail.

Step 2. Now click at the right top corner you will see Setting option.

Step 3. Now in the drop down list select settings.

Step 4. Now under the setting tab you will see the section Labs just click on it.

Step 5. Now scroll down and enable the Undo Send key there. As this will enable Undo Send feature of your account.

Step 6. Now at a bottom, click on the save button.

Step 7. Now gmail will give you 10 seconds to undo every email when it’s sent, but you can change this time in settings >general >undo send >cancellation period and set it to the maximum of  seconds.

Step 8. That’s it every time when you send the mail it will display 10-30 seconds to undo the sent email.

By this following steps, you can easily avoid sending some emails that you actually don’t what to send but you send them accidently at that case this method will be very useful.

//BUT, WAIT…THERE’S PROBABLY MORE TIPS & TRICKS SO BE SURE TO FOLLOW US ON TWITTER  & GOOGLE+ or LIKE OUR FAN PAGE FACEBOOK.

Compsmag