Instagram introduces the bity feature of photo sharing application to improve the experience of billions of users, has undergone many changes in recent months.
However, according to The Verge report, Instagram is working on a new feature "The company's executives have been resisting from the fear of hurting the personal character of the application."
According to this report Instagram works to introduce ways to share s of other accounts in your feed. Currently, for this, users need to download third party applications. This feature, called "transparent sharing", is available in the menu option application displayed in the upper right corner of each element of the stream. The user can use it by pressing "Share". Once shared, the stream will be displayed under the user name and the user's photo that shared the user.
The screen capture acquired by The Verge revealed the company account that provides the products to be sold. "It seems that Instagram is likely to limit the possibility of resharing with the business and you can reduce incorrect information in the stream and other undesirable content.
So far Instagram has not mentioned anything about the existence of application sharing functionality.
You can reshare Instagram
In June, Instagram deployed features so that users can share other users mentioned to them. This function can be used for both video and photos, but it can only be used with general accounts. "When someone mentioned your message, you will receive a notification in a direct message with that person, you will be given the option to add this content to yourself," Instagram writes on the blog.
Hope you like the news Instagram may soon launch this quot;very necessaryquot; feature. Stay Tuned For More Updates 🙂