Apple Music Available in 52 New Countries as Apple Expands Services Globally


Apple now offers its services: App Store, Apple Arcade, Apple Music, Apple Podcasts and iCloud in more countries than ever. This includes the implementation of Apple Music in 52 new countries, the company advertisement Tuesday.

Where is Apple Music available now?

Apple Music is now available for the first time in many new countries in Africa, Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean, the Middle East and Oceania. These countries include:

  • Senegal
  • Bhutan
  • Croatia
  • Bahamas
  • Qatar
  • Solomon Islands

Oliver Schusser, Apple’s vice president for Apple Music and International Content said:

We are excited to offer many of Apple’s most popular services to users in more countries than ever. We hope that our customers can experience their favorite new apps, games, music and podcasts while continuing to celebrate the best creators, artists and developers in the world.

In addition, the full suite of Apple services has also been implemented in several new countries. These include Cameroon, Morocco, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iraq and Tonga. Users in Nauru, Afghanistan now have access to all Apple services except Apple Music.

It is not surprising that these services are available in more and more countries. Services are an increasingly important source of income for Apple. However, Apple TV + was noticeably absent from the announcement. Some of the countries mentioned have the streaming service, but many others do not.

Disclaimer: If you need to edit or update this news from compsmag then kindly contact us Learn more

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top