When Does Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Take Place?

When Does Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Take Place?

When Is Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?
What time and date is the Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live livestream? Here are all the times you need:

When is Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live? Geoff Keighley is back for a second year to put on a series of digital events that promise to contain many gaming announcements and reveals. Last time around, the hype man put on the streams in replacement of E3, but now he’ll be competing for the limelight with E3 2021. As such, it isn’t easy to get a grasp of every single event taking place over the next month or so. In this guide, we’re going to reveal when you can tune in to Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live.

Thursday 10th June 2021

North America: 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
UK/Ire: 7pm BST
Europe: 8pm CEST / 9pm EEST
Asia/Oceania: 3am JST / 2am AWST / 4am AEST

Where Can You Watch Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?
Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live can be watched on the usual platforms, including Twitch and YouTube. The livestream will also be hosted right here on Push Square, meaning you can watch the show along with us and discuss the reveals right then and there. Any news for PS5 and PS4 games will then be promptly covered on the site.

What Will Be Shown During Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live?
At the time of writing, Geoff Keighley hasn’t shared any planned announcements for the show just yet. He always likes to tease a few reveals before proceedings get underway though, so we’ll be sure to update this section when we learn more. We know there will be more than 12 world premiers, including brand new games and announcements for previously revealed titles.

How Long Will Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live Be?
The event is said to last roughly two hours.

Are you looking forward to Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Live? What games do you hope will be in attendance? Share your predictions in the comments below.

The News Highlights

  • When Does Summer Game Fest: Kickoff Take Place?
  • Check the latest update on Gaming news
Disclaimer: If you need to edit or update this news from compsmag then kindly contact us Learn more

For Latest News Follow us on Google News


Latest Headlines
  • Show all
  • Trending News
  • Popular By week
A Company Fined more than £100,000 after it imported fake Apple chargers

Maybe we’ll be able to materialise a pink iPhone 13. What are your thoughts, Apple?

Karisa Langlo June 19, 2021 1:00 a.m. PT LISTEN – 04:11 e0nk-pdxeaa1fy6 This render of a pink iPhone 13 was posted on Instagram before going viral on ...
End of extra unemployment benefit and hiring companies |  The business

End of extra unemployment benefit and hiring companies | The business

Another factor impacting the lack of applicants locally is a decline in population in the past decade. “I believe that his action has bared some fruit where ...
In the United States, there are several excellent PS4 games to play on the PS5

In the United States, there are several excellent PS4 games to play on the PS5

Venture beyond the battlefield to experience feudal Japan like never before. Roam vast countrysides and expansive terrain to encounter rich characters, ...
2021: Simple Pokémon Go Spoofing Hack for Android and iOS

2021: Simple Pokémon Go Spoofing Hack for Android and iOS

However, it has a big drawback if you live somewhere remote or just don’t get to travel too much – you’ll get very used to seeing the same options in your ...
How do we finance nature conservation?

How do we finance nature conservation?

Ultimately, financing nature conservation is everyone’s concern. Finally, and most critically, we have local and indigenous communities composed of millions of ...
FINANCIAL FOCUS: a father's greatest gift

FINANCIAL FOCUS: a father’s greatest gift

IRA – A child with any taxable compensation, such as money from an after-school job, is eligible to fund an IRA. You may want to open one on your child’s ...
First financing scheme for environmental projects by public entities and NGOs

First financing scheme for environmental projects by public entities and NGOs

The BELLUS scheme will open from 1st July 2021 until 30th September 2021. ERA CEO Michelle Piccinino said that by this initiative, ERA will ensure the relevant ...
Gaming Headset & Gaming Chair Prime Day Deals 2021: The Consumer Post Found the Best Early Razer, Astro, Corsair, GTRacing, and More Deals

Gaming Headset & Gaming Chair Prime Day Deals 2021: The Consumer Post Found the Best Early Razer, Astro, Corsair, GTRacing, and More Deals

Amazon Prime Day deals experts review all the latest early gaming chair & gaming headset deals for Prime Day, featuring the top savings on Turtle Beach ...
New Orleans Health System Breaks Deeper into Mississippi Printing Resources

New Orleans Health System Breaks Deeper into Mississippi Printing Resources

“We have tremendous respect for Rush Health Systems and the work they have done to advance care in Mississippi. The announcement today is a natural progression ...
A giant in the car dealership business, Billy Fuccillo, dies |  local news

A giant in the car dealership business, Billy Fuccillo, dies | local news

In the past two years, Fuccillo had sold seven dealerships, the newspaper reported. He bought his first wholesale car dealership in 1981 and eventually grew ...
Show next
Compsmag - Latest News from tech, business and health
Logo