Last price update was: May 6, 2022 9:38 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review

Product is rated as #54 in category Reviews
9

$29.98

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on May 6, 2022 9:38 pm
Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review
Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review

$29.98

Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review Prices

$29.98 $59.99
May 6, 2022 9:38 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
10 new from $29.98
1 used from $26.99

Price History

Price history for TOZO T6 True Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Headphones Touch Control with Wireless Charging Case IPX8 Waterproof Stereo Earphones in-Ear Built-in Mic Headset Premium Deep Bass for Sport Black
Latest updates:
  • $29.99 - May 25, 2022
  • $24.99 - May 20, 2022
  • $29.98 - May 12, 2022
  • $29.99 - May 7, 2022
  • $29.98 - May 3, 2022
  • $29.99 - April 25, 2022
  • $24.99 - April 22, 2022
  • $29.99 - March 21, 2022
Since: December 23, 2021
  • Highest Price: $32.99 - December 23, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $24.99 - March 16, 2022

Description

This review is about Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review. So read this review Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review with full details and specs.

The Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review

After the Mi Neckband Bluetooth earphones that launched at Rs 1,599 in 2019, Mi has now launched the Pro version of this low-cost device equipped with the coveted active noise cancellation featurePriced at Rs 1,799, the Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro is one of the cheapest wireless earphones to offer this feature, democratizing the ANC for the masses.

This is a great step in a price-conscious market like India, appreciating devices that go the extra mile to make them attractive features, all without breaking the bank. The Mi Neckband earphones are ready to take on the Realme Buds Wireless Pro which also brings ANC, although they are more expensive earphones and certainly look good too. Nevertheless, the Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro will certainly pique the interest of users who want to try out ANC at an affordable price. But are they any good? Let’s dive into our review to find out. This is our Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review.

Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review: design

The Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro is a decent looking pair of Bluetooth earphones. The earphones are mainly made of plastic and offer a reasonable build quality for the price. As the name suggests, the earphones come with a neckband made of rubber. The top has a textured finish and the bottom has a smooth finish. The control buttons are placed on the neckband and they are beautiful and provide tactile feedback. The Bluetooth earphones provide a multi-functional device button, volume buttons and an ANC buttonAll the buttons are placed on the right side and the micro USB charging port is hidden under a rubber cover.

The earplugs, on the other hand, have a matte and glossy finish. The device comes with 3 pairs of silicone earplugs tips so you can have a perfect fit. The earplugs also come with anti-wax designs that keep the earplugs clean and wax free. The earbuds also come with an anti-blocking speaker net that prevents small particles from seeping into the device through the speaker net. The back of the earbuds features a circular textured design that also comes with magnetic support that allows both buttons to stick together. The wireless earphones are also IPX5 rated, making them sweat and splash resistant. All in all, the Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro gets a design pass from us.

Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review: Features

Priced at Rs 1,799, the Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro are one feature-charged pair of wireless earphones. You get Active Noise Canceling that suppresses surrounding noise, and you also get ENC (Ambient Noise Canceling) that ensures that noise from your surroundings is limited to people you are talking to. However, there is no Ambient or Transparency mode, which can be found in the Realme Buds Wireless Pro.

The earphones also come with IPX5 certification, so the earphones can shake off sweat and light splashes. The earphones can be used in the gym (unless you are sweating heavily) or in light rain without worrying about liquid damage. Mi has also stated that the earphones have a low latency. In our use, we found that there was minimal lag when streaming content on OTT platforms such as Netflix and YouTube.

The earphones also come with voice assistant support. You can press the multi function button twice on the right weighted module to activate the voice assistant on your device. The buttons also allows users to perform other functions such as pause / play music, answer / reject calls, adjust volume, search for songs and browse ANC and normal mode. For connectivity, the earphones come with Bluetooth v5.0 and support SBC and AAC codecs. No aptX here, but that’s understandable at this price. The wireless connection was strong during our testing period, there were no lags or delays of any kind.

The 150 mAh battery in the earphones has a playback time of 20 hours, with a volume of 50 percent and ANC turned off, according to the company. We tested the earphones with ANC on and the volume was set at around 60 percent. The earphones lasted for a good 16 hours on a single charge, which is pretty impressive, especially for the price. If you’re listening to music without ANC turned on, you may well reach the indicated 20-hour mark before you need to charge the device. Fully charging the earphones takes about an hour and a half and unfortunately there is no fast charging on board.

Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review: performance

The Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones 2 is one feature-rich pair of Bluetooth earphones for the price of Rs 2,000. The earphones offer active noise cancellation that suppresses ambient noise. In addition, you also get ambient noise suppression, which reduces ambient noise and keeps you aware of your surroundings. The earphones also offer low-latency audio and voice assistant support. To activate the voice assistant, double tap the multifunctional button on the right side of the earphone.

In addition, users can perform various types of functions using the buttons placed on the earphones. You can pause and play the music with the multifunctional buttonYou can go to the next track with a long press on the volume button and the volume min button takes you to the previous track. The active noise cancellation button Placed in the lower right corner, you can switch between active noise cancellation and normal mode. The earphones do not come with a companion app, so you should not adjust the controls provided.

When active noise cancellation is on, the earbuds will cut out the surrounding noise and you will only hear your soundtrack. So with active noise cancellation, you won’t be disturbed by the people talking around you or the sound of the super-fast fans. The earphones offer nice active noise cancellation, but you certainly cannot compare with the high-end bluetooth earphones from Bose and Sony.

Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review: battery

Battery performance is definitely one of the main highlights of Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro. The earphones are backed by a 150 mAh battery and according to the company, it can provide 20 hours of playtime with 50% volume and active noise cancellation turned off. During our testing, the earphones managed to provide 17 hours of battery backup.up to be delivered with active noise cancellation enabled. It’s a pretty good output for a Bluetooth earphone that offers active noise cancellation. On the other hand, if you listen to music without active noise cancellation, you can play music for 20 hours on a single charge. The earphones do not support fast charging so it will take more than an hour to fully charge them.

Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review: Final Words

The Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Pro comes with a price tag of Rs 1,799 and it is by no means a bad deal. The earphones have a sweat and splash resistant design and also offer active noise cancellation in this price range. In addition, you also get a good battery backupup of 20 hours that allows you to enjoy your long binge-watch sessions. However, if you still want to look for alternatives, you can consider going for the Realme Buds Wireless Pro.

The Verdict about Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review

So this is the review about the Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review for 2021. I hope you love this review of Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review features, price, benefits, pros, and cons too. If you like this review Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review then please rate this product below. Check out more reviews here.

Additional information

Specification: Mi Neckband Earphones Pro review

Part Number

T1117

Model

TOZO T6 True Wireless Stereo Headphones

Warranty

no

Color

Is Adult Product
Release Date

2019-10-10T00:00:01Z

Size

Language

How to Guides, Best Lists, Top 10 and Tech News - Compsmag
Logo