Last price update was: July 22, 2021 4:10 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review

Product is rated as #120 in category Reviews
9

$189.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on July 22, 2021 4:10 pm
Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review
Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review

$189.99

Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review Prices

$189.99 $249.00
July 22, 2021 4:10 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
5 new from $189.99
24 used from $142.49

Price History

Price history for Apple AirPods Pro
Latest updates:
  • $189.99 - July 18, 2021
  • $197.00 - July 14, 2021
  • $199.99 - July 14, 2021
  • $197.00 - July 5, 2021
  • $238.92 - July 4, 2021
  • $197.00 - July 2, 2021
  • $147.75 - July 2, 2021
  • $197.00 - July 1, 2021
Since: January 23, 2021
  • Highest Price: $238.92 - July 4, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $146.19 - March 29, 2021

Description

This review is about Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review. So read this review Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review with full details and specs.

The Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review

We tested realme’s cheapest fully wireless headphones.

Realme recently presented in our country its new mid-range terminal compatible with the new 5G networks, the realme 8 5G, and at that event it also launched its new generation of cheap True Wireless Stereo (TWS) headphones, the realme Buds Q2 .

The second version of realme’s cheapest fully wireless headphones shares some features with its predecessors, the realme Buds Q, such as the micro USB charging connector, an autonomy of up up to 20 hours with its charging case or IPX4 protection against water, although the interesting new . contains features such as an updated design, a low latency game mode of only 88 ms and noise reduction.

We’ve been testing the realme Buds Q2 in their new blue color for several weeks and we’ll tell you about all the good and bad about realme’s new cheap in-ear headphones.

Realme Buds Q2 Data Sheet

realme Buds Q2SpecificationsDimensionsCharging box: 60.35 x 44.61 x 32.54 mm Handset: 19.79 x 21.41 x 22.46 mmCharging box + headphones: 39 grams Handset: 4.1 grams 10mm AudioDriver Call noise reduction Connectivity Bluetooth 5.0 Two-channel transmission Autonomy Headphones: 5 hours Case: 20 hoursCase battery400 mAhCase chargemicro-USBCompatibilityiOS and AndroidResistanceIPX4 certificationExtras Motion controlLow latency game mode (88ms) Price 29.99 euros A headset with an updated design, comfortable and light

Although the realme Buds Q2 inherit the reduced size and lightness of their predecessors, they present a new design that is really pleasing to the eye. create a kaleidoscope effect on your touchpad. The latter has also increased in size to improve keystroke accuracy.

realme Buds Air 2, analysis: noise cancellation for all budgets

The realme Buds Q2 are made entirely of plastic in a single shade, black or blue, something that gives it a really premium look. That feeling of having a much more expensive pair of headphones in our possession persists when we put them on the ears. The low weight, at just 4.1 grams, and the in-ear size with silicone heads make the Buds Q2 really comfortable and not annoying when worn for several hours.

In the box of these headphones, realme contains two sets of pads, small and large, in addition to the medium-sized ones already placed in the realme Buds Q2. It is very important to choose the size that best fits our ear, as this helps to maximize the isolation from outside noises, especially if we are talking about headphones that do not have active noise cancellation.

The realme Buds Q2 charging case has a very limited size and a weight of only 39 grams, features that allow us to carry it comfortably anywhere in our pocket. At the top we find the logo of the brand and on the back a micro USB charging connector, which seems a bit old-fashioned to us, especially when we consider that many of its competitors in its price range are already betting on USB-C.

The realme Buds Q2 have a touch screen that up almost the entire back of the headset, designed to control music or podcast playback without touching your mobile out of your pocket.

This panel offers us a very short response time, comparable to other headphones with a higher price.

It should be noted that the touch controls of the realme Buds Q2 can be configured and customized via the realme Link app. With this app, we can assign actions, for each headset, to the gestures of double tap, triple tap and hold. The only gesture we can’t customize is activating the game mode, which is set by default with a long press on both earbuds at the same time.

Through realme Link we can also choose the best sound settings, choosing between three options:

Bass Boost +.Dynamic.Strong.

The realme Link application is available in both the Google Play Store and the Apple App Store, making it possible to use these headphones with both Android and iOS.

To conclude this section we must emphasize that pairing these headphones is really fastWe just have to take them out of the box and they will immediately appear in the bluetooth menu of the device with which we want to pair them.

Good sound quality and ambient noise suppression during calls

The sound quality of the realme Buds Q2 is really good, especially if we take into account that they are in a price range under 40 euros.

The about Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review

So this is the review about the Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review for 2021. I hope you love this review of Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review features, price, benefits, pros, and cons too. If you like this review Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review then please rate this product below. Check out more reviews here.

Additional information

Specification: Realme Buds Q2 specifications, price and Review

Part Number

MWP22AM/A

Model

MWP22AM/A

Warranty (Year)

1

Color

Release Date

2019-10-30T00:00:01Z

Size

Compsmag
Logo