Last price update was: July 30, 2021 6:40 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds

Product is rated as #72 in category Reviews
9

$119.00

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on July 30, 2021 6:40 pm
Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds
Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds

$119.00

Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds Prices

$119.00 $159.00
July 30, 2021 6:40 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
5 new from $119.00
9 used from $109.48

Price History

Price history for Apple AirPods with Charging Case (Wired)
Latest updates:
  • $119.00 - July 19, 2021
  • $119.99 - July 18, 2021
  • $128.98 - July 16, 2021
  • $119.00 - July 4, 2021
  • $156.99 - July 2, 2021
  • $119.00 - June 28, 2021
  • $156.99 - June 27, 2021
  • $119.00 - June 25, 2021
Since: February 2, 2021
  • Highest Price: $156.99 - June 27, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $106.99 - February 19, 2021

Description

This review is about Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds. So read this review Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds with full details and specs.

The Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds

I’ve been looking for the perfect earplugs. My eccentric ears are hard to fit and I generally find earplugs uncomfortable. But unless you want cans on your ears and/or wires connecting buttons on the two sides of your head, earplugs are the choice. The Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds have a slightly different design than others I’ve tested, so I jumped at the chance to give them a try. What is it?

The Enacfire A9 ANC Wireless Earbuds are active noise canceling wireless earbuds that allow ambient noise to pass through, complete noise cancellation, voice assistant activation and more. What’s in the box?

Charging Case Enacfire A9 ANC Wireless Earbuds USB-A to USB-C Charging Cable Small & Large Ear tips – media is installed Manual pairing guide
Warranty card Gift voucher offer

Hardware Specifications

Overall dimensions: 2.2 x 1.8 x 0.9 inches Weight: 3.2 ounces Earbuds included: 3 sets – small, medium, large Controls: Touch sensitive Drivers: 10 mm Sound modes: Hybrid active noise cancellation, transparent mode ENC call noise cancellation Microphones: 4 – 2 per earbud Water resistance: IPX7 (waterproof when submerged in water at a depth of one meter, for 30 minutes) Total playing time (with charging case): 32 hours Case charging: USB-C

To design features

These are pretty standard earbuds, except for the extended microphone boom. You can see a microphone opening on the end of those arms, as well as the charging contacts.

The other microphone opening is visible at the other end of the arm. Not sure what the opening at the ear is tip.

Each Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earplugs are labeled L or R so you can keep them straight. Just above the logo you can see the small LED that blinks while pairing.

The case has an LED that flashes when the case is charging and when the case is charging the earbuds.

Like most earbuds, this has a custom fit for each earbud. The earbuds are magnetically held in place and charged when placed in the case.

The case charges via a USB-C port on the bottom of the case.

The housing itself is rounded on all sides. This means that the suitcase cannot sit in any way other than lying on its back or front. I’d like to see the case sit up straight. Setup

Setup involves charging the earbuds through the charging case and pairing them with your device. The pairing process was simple. When you open the case, the earbuds turn on and start looking for a device to pair with. Performance

For me, earplugs have exactly two criteria to work. The earplugs should be comfortable. Without it I don’t care how good they sound, I don’t wear them. The Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds surprised me. I expected that, like others I’ve tested, my ears would hurt shortly after I started using them. No! After more than an hour of wearing my ears felt great. Wow! And that was with the standard medium ear tips installed. I usually need different sizes for each ear.

But what did they sound like? Fair – okay. For my aging ears, there wasn’t much bass response. But despite that, they sounded pretty good overall.

So, how did the other aspects of the crests work? Let’s talk about the touch controls first. Other buttons I tested were hit and miss when I touched them. The Enacfire A9 earbuds responded and just worked. Here are all the available touch options.

I should note that while the image says “Siri”, a triple touch on either side will activate the voice assistant you configured.

The noise cancellation was just so-so. I could hear a slight difference with the ANC on, but it certainly wasn’t comparable to over-the-ear headphones. The passage of the ambient noise was equally disappointing. I really couldn’t hear the ambient noise over the music I was playing at a modest level.

Another hot one button for me, call quality is. I’ve tested a number of earbuds that claim to have great call quality. So far no one has made it. What about this one? Well… I’m happy to report that the call quality was great. In a room, but also outside with some ambient noise and a light breeze, the call quality was really good on both sides. It fell apart as I took off in my golf cart creating a 20 MPH breeze. At that point, my wife reported that my voice was unintelligible. But that’s an unfair test, even if I keep doing it, hoping someone finds out how to eliminate the wind noise. What I like

The about Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds

So this is the review about the Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds for 2021. I hope you love this review of Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds features, price, benefits, pros, and cons too. If you like this review Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds then please rate this product below. Check out more reviews here.

Additional information

Specification: Review on Enacfire A9 ANC wireless earbuds

Part Number

MV7N2AM/A

Model

MV7N2AM/A

Warranty

Apple One (1) Year Limited Warranty

Color

Is Adult Product
Release Date

2019-10-30T00:00:01Z

Size

Compsmag
Logo