Last price update was: July 30, 2021 7:19 pm
Γ— Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds

Product is rated as #273 in category Reviews
8

$99.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on July 30, 2021 7:19 pm
Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds
Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds

Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds Prices

$99.99
July 30, 2021 7:19 pm
Γ— Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
7 new from $96.25
14 used from $49.31

Price History

Price history for Jabra Elite Active 65t Earbuds – True Wireless Earbuds with Charging Case, Copper Black – Bluetooth Earbuds with a Secure Fit and Superior Sound, Long Battery Life and More
Latest updates:
  • $99.99 - July 29, 2021
  • $95.00 - July 26, 2021
  • $69.99 - July 24, 2021
  • $95.00 - July 23, 2021
  • $95.72 - July 20, 2021
  • $96.18 - July 20, 2021
  • $89.95 - July 13, 2021
Since: July 13, 2021
  • Highest Price: $99.99 - July 29, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $69.99 - July 24, 2021

Description

This review is about Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds. So read this review Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds with full details and specs.

The Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds

Who are Enacfire A9 noise canceling earbuds for?

The Enacfire A9 earbuds are ideal for someone who wants a decent pair of earbuds for a relatively low price The Enacfire A9 earbuds have a long battery life between charges The A9 earbuds are waterproof, making them ideal for wearing while exercising

Folks, it’s time for wireless earbuds again here at International Business Times. In this edition we take a look at the Enacfire A9 noise canceling earbuds, a fairly budget option that is above its weight class in terms of sound quality and battery life. We here at International Business Times thought the previously reviewed Enacfire G10 earbuds were worthy of our Great Deal award, so the A9s will be able to up? Check price Perfect sound quality, with delay

The Enacfire A9 earbuds sound great. That’s pretty much the only word used here. The earbuds certainly won’t impress discerning ears with their quality, but they aren’t bad in any way either. The audio quality of the A9 earbuds is just fine. The A9 earbuds are fine, but that’s all

The only downside to the A9s is that they don’t have a low-latency mode. This means there will be a noticeable delay between a video and the audio when viewing things on a computer or phone. If the A9s are only used for music or podcasts this isn’t a problem, but can be annoying if you’re trying to watch a movie or TV show. Not fine microphone quality

Like just about every other wireless earbud option out there, the Enacfire A9 earbuds have a built-in microphone to phone make calls and communicate with digital assistants such as Siri or Alexa. While the mic started out decent enough, it quickly became a less than pleasant experience. Surprisingly, the A9 earbuds actually stay in my ears

Over the course of a conversation of about half an hour, the A9 earbuds deteriorated the quality of my phone call several times. This often resulted in me hearing the person I spoke to sound grainy and distorted, they hearing me sound grainy and distorted, or both. The person I spoke to also said she could regularly hear echoes of herself while talking to me, something she hasn’t mentioned in many other conversations I’ve had with her with other wireless earbuds. Idle Noise Canceling

If you’ve read any of my previous noise canceling earbud reviews, you’ve definitely run into a rant about how none of them work. It’s true, noise-cancelling earbuds have yet to have a meaningful impact on the ambient noise I hear while wearing them. The housing is surprisingly small

This point of view applies to the Enacfire A9 earbuds. These certainly don’t reduce the noises I hear from the outside world while wearing them. What’s different here is that I hear a slight tone shift when I activate the noise canceling features on the A9. It doesn’t make things quieter or block out the sound, but at the very least there is a noticeable change. Normally I don’t hear any difference with the noise canceling features on or off with earplugs so I guess that’s something. Small but weird case

I really like and dislike the Enacfire A9 charging case both. On the plus side, it is very small and compact. This is great for putting the cover in a pocket or throwing it in a bag without any problems. The case also packs a surprisingly large payload, especially considering its size. It’s really annoying to get the A9s back in their cases

However, there are a few drawbacks to the A9 case. The most annoying thing is how the earbuds fit in the case. Most wireless earbuds have a fairly strong set of magnets to almost pop the earbuds out of your hand and into their slots. The A9 case is oddly shaped, making it a bit difficult to get the earbuds in place. The case also flashes a bright LED light when the earbuds are charging, meaning every time the earbuds are put away, the case lights up up. Great battery life

While the case may be annoying, it has a surprisingly large battery. The Enacfire A9 earbuds last up to 32 hours when the earbuds and case are both fully charged. This of course means that the earbuds are charged up with the case intermittently, but that’s still one of the longer usage times I’ve encountered.

The case charges fairly quickly and can usually up to maximum capacity in approximately two and a half hours. The A9 earbuds themselves seem to charge very quickly in their case and pop back regularly up to 100 percent in about half an hour or less.
Final thoughts

The Enacfire A9 earbuds are fine for what they are, which is an inexpensive pair of Bluetooth wireless earbuds. They fit my ears comfortably, which is a surprising rarity, and have decent sound quality. The battery life for the A9 earbuds is very long and I like how small the earbuds and their charging case are. Their mic quality leaves something to be desired, but at around $67 it’s hard to expect perfection.

That said, if you’re looking for a budget pair of earbuds, may we suggest the even cheaper Enacfire G10 earbuds? The G10 earbuds have no noise cancellation features, but have great battery life and are only around $40.

The Enacfire A9 earbuds are available now on the Enacfire website with free shipping to the US and UK, and should be returning to Amazon soon.

The about Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds

So this is the review about the Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds for 2021. I hope you love this review of Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds features, price, benefits, pros, and cons too. If you like this review Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds then please rate this product below. Check out more reviews here.

Additional information

Specification: Review on Enacfire A9 Noise Cancelling Earbuds

Part Number

100-99010003-02

Model

100-99010003-02

Warranty

One year warranty

Color

Release Date

2018-11-24T00:00:01Z

Size

Compsmag
Logo