Last price update was: October 19, 2021 11:26 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds

Product is rated as #20 in category Reviews
9

$34.99

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on October 19, 2021 11:26 am
Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds
Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds

$34.99

Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds Prices

$34.99 $59.99
October 19, 2021 11:26 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
9 new from $34.99

Price History

Price history for TOZO T6 True Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Headphones Touch Control with Wireless Charging Case IPX8 Waterproof Stereo Earphones in-Ear Built-in Mic Headset Premium Deep Bass for Sport Black
Latest updates:
  • $34.99 - October 18, 2021
  • $34.98 - October 17, 2021
  • $34.99 - October 13, 2021
  • $35.99 - October 11, 2021
  • $34.99 - October 1, 2021
  • $34.98 - September 30, 2021
  • $25.99 - September 30, 2021
  • $34.98 - September 30, 2021
Since: July 13, 2021
  • Highest Price: $38.99 - August 23, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $24.68 - August 12, 2021

Description

This review is about Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds. So read this review Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds with full details and specs.

The Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds

We recently tested the T1 XS earbuds from the startup FIIL company. While you may not know this tech team yet, it makes attractive devices in the mobile accessories space.

FIIL was nice enough to allow me several weeks with the other truly wireless earbuds in its range, the FIIL CC2. Spoiler alert, I came out just as impressed. Design

FIIL has done a great job of keeping things familiar and unique at the same time with the CC2 earbuds. You have a teardrop-shaped earbud design that is similar to many other models from Apple, Huawei, and OnePlus. However, minor adjustments can be found in the square shape of the stem.

This together with the open housing allows for quickly recognizable changes to the normal appearance of this segment of wireless audio. While neither wins design awards, it makes the CC2 stand out in a crowded market. Sound

When you think of the FIIL CC2 truly wireless earbuds, you immediately think of above average. You will definitely find a richer sound in some other devices, but I found the CC2 to have a good balance across the board.

The knobs provide a good punch in the bass while not getting distorted or drowning out the mids and highs. If you’ve used the more basic designed earbuds without the silicone tips, this is pretty awesome. Again, the balance, but without the silicone “cup” covering a worthy performance.

This is especially true when low latency mode is enabled. The option gives the earbuds a bigger push with the Bluetooth protocol to increase the levels of data being transferred, resulting in much higher playback quality. It reduces the connection range, but is worth it in my opinion. Service

By default, the FIIL CC2 wireless earbuds only have a few touch controls. You can double tap one of the earbuds to play/pause music or to answer/end phone call. Holding for two seconds rejects an incoming caller or starts your preferred voice assistant differently.

I appreciate the simplicity of this approach by FIIL. While it’s nice to have the volume and track controls available, this is often a reality with the tiny touch areas on the earbuds. Sometimes less is more.

However, if you’re missing all the other tap controls, they can be enabled by downloading the companion FIIL+ app from the Play Store. This adds extra interactions for a single tap and triple touch from each side of the earbuds.

Full control mode indicates volume levels to the left earbuds and tracks changes to the right. A single tap on the left decreases the volume and a triple increases the audio. The same cadence of a single tap brings you back a track while three taps move you forward in the playlist.

One error I haven’t found the reason for, other than possibly misquoted documentation, is that FIIL lists this device as supporting in-ear detection. Although this is in the Amazon listing visuals, I have yet to be able to successfully get this option to work. Without mentioning this on the box or internal manuals, I think this is just a marketing error. Battery life

Battery life is another win for FIIL with the CC2 earbuds. I’ve discussed in previous reviews that five hours is my must-have, and thankfully FIIL gets about seven hours of playback per charge.

In combination with the charging case you can up up to 32 hours of total fun. My testing has yielded similar results, although not the full 32-hour mark. I’ve consistently seen at least 28 hours out of three charges through the case.

The included case allows you to replenish the battery banks of both the earbuds and portable case cells. FIIL has ensured that the modern standard of fast charging via USB-C is on board. Unfortunately, you don’t get wireless charging options.
Final Thoughts

I have always had a fondness for the design of the traditional earbuds on the FIIL CC2 earbuds. My ears just don’t allow for a good fit for most of the silicone-tipped models available. This industrial technique combined with the great performance has really impressed me with the FIIL CC2 wireless earbuds.

I would find it hard not to recommend this headset to anyone. And they look good too! Combine all these positives with a price tag of less than $70 and you have one of my favorite earbuds of 2021. You can find a set for yourself through FIIL’s Amazon listing.

Wrap up Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds

So this is the review about the Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds for 2021. I hope you love this review of Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds features, price, benefits, pros, and cons too. If you like this review Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds then please rate this product below. Check out more reviews here.

Additional information

Specification: Review on FIIL CC2 Wireless Earbuds

Part Number

T1117

Model

TOZO T6 True Wireless Stereo Headphones

Warranty

no

Color

Release Date

2019-10-10T00:00:01Z

Size

Language

Compsmag
Logo