Last price update was: July 30, 2021 7:10 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker

Product is rated as #194 in category Reviews
8

$99.95

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on July 30, 2021 7:10 pm
Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker
Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker

$99.95

Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker Prices

$99.95 $110.95
July 30, 2021 7:10 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
2 new from $99.95

Price History

Price history for JBL FLIP 4 - Waterproof Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Black
Latest updates:
  • $99.95 - July 29, 2021
  • $99.90 - July 29, 2021
  • $99.95 - July 24, 2021
  • $89.99 - July 23, 2021
  • $99.95 - July 14, 2021
  • $89.95 - June 15, 2021
  • $79.95 - May 8, 2021
  • $79.85 - May 7, 2021
Since: February 3, 2021
  • Highest Price: $99.95 - July 14, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $59.99 - April 10, 2021

Description

This review is about Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker. So read this review Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker with full details and specs.

The Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker

Guilty. I’m one of those women who has that big scary bag in her life. I’m prepared for anything. So I have extra sanitizers, masks, a hand cream, a perfume, a surface spray, and even a book that I never get to read.

The latest addition to my handbag is a compact speaker from Sony.

Why am I carrying it? Am I predicting a music emergency? A situation where someone can yell, “Does anyone have a good outdoor speaker?” I do not know yet.

But the fact that a speaker fits seamlessly into my bag and emits powerful sound deserves recognition. And it can be yours for Rs 3,990.

IT HAS THE LOOKS

The Sony SRS-XB13 weighs about 255 grams, fits in the palm of your hand, looks cute and yet is sturdy. My only complaint? Sony, in 2021 we need simpler names. I do not know how to recommend this speaker to others without saying “that great little speaker from Sony”.

MUSIC ON THE GO

The recent addition to Sony’s audio portfolio is this affordable Bluetooth speaker that’s portable and waterproof. Now remember when I say waterproof it means this speaker will survive if you submerge it in water up up to 1 meter for 30 minutes, but why try?

Instead, use the strap to attach the speaker to a bag and carry it to your next social and safe vacation spot. And when you hang it from a height using the strap, you can adjust the sound direction, which is a convenient party feestje trick.

Like me, if you have kids in the house who will scream with excitement when they see the speaker and drop it the next second, don’t worry. This baby will survive a few falls.

PRO TIP

While I’ve yet to enjoy a decadent, long bath with this speaker by my side, my son loves to hop in his bathtub to some Baby Shark tunes while splashing water all over the place. Since this speaker is foolproof, this activity was safe and engaging for all involved, including the speaker.

ADD VALUE

A speaker has to do a lot more than just play great sound. It has a USB-C port and rubber buttons pause the music to play. Given how portable it is, I often took it out to the patio to enjoy a cardio workout or treat my son to some audible stories. The sound is impressive, but not overwhelming.

HOW LONG WILL IT REMAIN?

Battery, battery, battery. This is the real deal-breaker or clincher for me. And with 16 hours on a single charge, it’s a reliable friend.

gbg

HOW GOOD IS THE AUDIO?

At less than Rs 4,000 I didn’t have high expectations. But for everyday use and that rare gathering of people you might find brave enough to host right now, the SRS-XB13 performs well. If you’re on a bigger budget, you can buy two of these speakers, hook them up with the Stereo Pair function and have a mini-party for one.

I enjoyed listening to multiple songs from all genres and it did the job. If you’re an audio purist, you’re probably not looking for a speaker in this budget. For those looking for a portable, handy and high-performing speaker, the Sony SRS-XB13 seems ideal.

Wrap up Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker

So this is the review about the Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker for 2021. I hope you love this review of Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker features, price, benefits, pros, and cons too. If you like this review Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker then please rate this product below. Check out more reviews here.

Additional information

Specification: Review on Sony SRS-XB13 Speaker

Part Number

JBLFLIP5BK

Model

JBLFLIP4BK

Color

Is Adult Product
Release Date

2018-07-31T00:00:01Z

Size

Compsmag
Logo