How to Delete iCloud Photos

How to Delete iCloud Photos

This guide is about How to Delete iCloud Photos. So read this free guide, How to Delete iCloud Photos. If you have query related to same article you may contact us.

How to Delete iCloud Photos – Guide

This article will teach you how to delete photos from iCloud. By default, your device syncs photos to iCloud, which has about 5GB of free space that quickly runs out. If you’re not comfortable entrusting your photos to a cloud service, or if you just want to stop paying for iCloud storage, this article will show you how to delete photos from iCloud and downgrade your iCloud storage plan.

iCloud may not be a feature you often think, but automatic backups of your most important data make it an incredibly powerful tool. When enabled, all photos and videos captured on iPhone or iPad are automatically copied to iCloud. Therefore, sometimes you might need to delete some of these images.

How to Delete all photos from your iPhone

To delete all photos from your iPhone, open the Photos app and go to Photos > All Photos. Then press Select, tap the last photo and drag up until all photos and videos are selected. Finally, tap the Trash icon and select Delete Photos.

  • Open the Photos app on your iPhone.
  • Then select Library. You will see this in the lower left corner of the screen.
  • Then tap All photos. You will see this in the lower right corner of the screen.
  • Then tap Select. You will see this in the upper right corner of the screen.
  • Then gently tap the last photo and drag your finger to the top of the screen.
  • Then tap the Trash icon. You can find this in the bottom right corner of the screen.
  • Finally, select Delete Photos. This will tell you how many photos you are deleting. After deleting all your photos,
  • you will see the text No photos or videos in the middle of the screen.
  • How to Delete photos from iCloud

  • Open the Settings app on your iPhone.
  • Then tap your Apple ID. this is the button at the top of the settings that have your name.
  • Then tap iCloud.
  • Then tap Manage Storage. This will be directly below the bar graph that shows how much space is being taken up. up, it’s because.
  • Then select Photos.
  • Finally, tap Disable & Delete. This will prevent your photos from being saved to your iCloud account. After a maximum of 40 days, all your photos and videos on iCloud will also be deleted.
  • Final note

    I hope you like the guide How to Delete iCloud Photos. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.

    We will be happy to hear your thoughts

        Leave a reply

        How to Guides, Best Lists, Top 10 and Tech News - Compsmag
        Logo